Vorstand

geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Heiner Kuhlmann vorstand@bremen-bowling.de (0421) 3 37 88 73
2. Vorsitzender Schwanke, Richard vertreter@bremen-bowling.de (0421) 80 60 754
Schatzmeisterin Sabine Blanke kasse@bremen-bowling.de (04208) 91 59 53
Sportleiter Heinrich-Willy Außem sportleiter@bremen-bowling.de (0421) 38 34 62

 

erweiterter Vorstand

Sportwart Rösch, Andreas sportwart@bremen-bowling.de (0421) 4377536
Ranglistenwart Dechow, Heiko rangliste@bremen-bowling.de (0471) 419 00 41
Pressewart Schröder, Timo pressewart@bremen-bowling.de
Seniorenwart Fahrenholz, Fred senioren@bremen-bowling.de (0421) 24 10 538
Jugendwart Rosenbach, Nils jugendwart@bremen-bowling.de   (0471) 6 71 40

 

Beauftragte des Vorstands

Webmaster Christian Hartmann webmaster@bremen-bowling.de (0162) 986 24 26
Geschäftsstelle Amanda Kuhlmann gs@bremen-bowling.de (0421) 337 88 75

 

x